"The Way It Ends" CD (Pre-Order)

"The Way It Ends" CD (Pre-Order)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

***This is a pre-order item that will ship to arrive by the release date of June 5, 2020***

    ’The Way It Ends' Track List:

    1. Never There
    2. A Flag to Wave
    3. Poverty of Self
    4. Monsters
    5. Kill the Ache
    6. Let me Leave
    7. Origin
    8. Split
    9. Second Skin
    10. How I Fall Apart
    11. Better Days

    ***Barring any unforeseen changes due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, all orders including pre-order items will ship to arrive by the release date (June 5th, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed release date (June 5th,  2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.